those lyrics just kekekeke,.. my boys😄, then I hope for full sexiness performance😄

pop!gasa - kpop translation lyrics

My friends tell me that there are probably tons of guys chasing after her
But again, I just laugh, for real
So what? I don’t care, I tell my friends
She is secretly staring at me and that’s all I need

Now, today is as expected, a hot night
It’s too hot, be gentle – nuna’s hearts are hard to figure out
My pretty girls, your prince who will burn your hearts has arrived here
Hey you, hot pants girl, are you free today?
You put a lot of time in your pretty makeup, huh?
Don’t misunderstand, oppa is not a bad person
Tell me if you’re tired, here is oppa’s arm for your pillow

View original post 191 more words

Leave a Reply

